Tags

, , , , ,

Recently, on a Monday, I ordered seven items from Amazon India. If I remember correctly, three of the items were in the ‘Amazon Fulfilled’ category. After placing the order, I waited for the products to arrive.

While I was pleasantly surprised to receive four of the products on Tuesday (the very next day). I received two more products on Wednesday and the last product on Thursday. All in the same week. Considering that some of the products were to be delivered in 8 to 10 days, the experience was very good.

The only downside of the delivery was that the products were delivered separately – each product was delivered separately. Considering that some of the products were in the ‘Amazon Fulfilled’ category, I was expecting them to be delivered together. Looks like that is not the case.

I am very happy with the prompt delivery of the products, but would have also liked it if some of the products had been delivered together. But then I got many bubble wrap bags in the bargain ;-). My portable HDDs will be relieved.

