Tags

I have downloaded many games for my Android tablet. In some games, we need to tap the screen continuously, to have things happen in the screen.

For example, I had downloaded an arcade game related to aeroplane flying. In the game, the aeroplane would continuously fire and we had to control movement of the aeroplane by dragging it around. After playing it for some time, I noted that the rate of firing could be increased by continuously tapping the screen.

While most of screens on tablets are supposed to be made from strong glass, I decided to delete the game. Such games in the hands of children mean that they will end up tapping too hard – while in the mood of the game – and invariably make the screen go bad. This, is from personal experience of playing games on PC, where we used to bang the keyboard or the mouse in frustration while playing.

